ABOUT US

ABOUT CFF INSURANCE

We started CFF Insurance Agency, LLC. out of necessity.  The necessity to help our clients enjoy better service, expertise and transparency when navigating the complexities of their insurance needs.

Our agency works hand and hand with Commercial Fleet Financing, Inc. a leader in transportation equipment financing for over 26 years.  CFF has financed over $1 billion in transportation equipment for over 10,000+ clients.  Because of this experience and client base, we are experts.  Our entire staff understands what you go through each and every day to build and operate a great transportation company.

Our commitment to you is SPEED, EXPERTISE, TRANSPARENCY and a CUSTOMER FIRST approach.  Get to know us and let us get to know you.  The end result will be a long term partnership, that offers you solutions, and cost savings.

MEET THE TEAM

Justin Feaster
Chief Executive Officer
justin@cffinsure.com

Stephen Langford
President
469-209-6184
stephen@cffinsure.com

Jacob Webb
Chief Sales Officer
325-330-1036
jacob@cffinsure.com

Remmick Howard
Executive Assistant
866-915-6048
remmick@cffinsure.com

Megan DeGroot
Senior Account Manager
817-975-0566
megan@cffinsure.com

Scooter Howard
Senior Account Manager
469-908-3038
scooter@cffinsure.com

Anthony Sanchez
Account Manager
469-830-1656
anthony@cffinsure.com

Randall Suniga
Account Manager
469-830-1650
randall@cffinsure.com

Jason Silva
Account Manager
469-830-1657
jason@cffinsure.com

Aaron Suniga
Account Manager
469-453-3646
aaron@cffinsure.com

CFF INSURANCE CULTURE

SPEED

All day, every day.

EXPERTISE

We know the transportation industry better than anybody.

TRANSPARENCY

Every detailed explained.

CUSTOMER 1ST

Radical communication and support that always keeps the customer in the loop.

IN THE NEWS

Commercial Fleet Financing, Inc.
launches
Insurance company to
continue to help truckers.
Commercial Fleet Financing, Inc.
launches Insurance company to continue to help truckers.

“Every day at CFF, we discuss the challenges within the insurance industry with our transportation clients. Costs continue to rise, comprehensive industry knowledge and advise is limited and it is a constant pain point. We have decided to create our own insurance agency to help our clients solve each of these issues.”